PARTICIPANTS

Theatre thrives on the diversity of the participants. Our project consists of an interdisciplinary network and combines the expertise of a wide range of disciplines, individuals and institutions.

Hubert Eckart

Hubert Eckart

project leading / managing director of DTHG

hubert.eckart@dthg.de

Franziska Ritter

Franziska Ritter

project management

franziska.ritter@dthg.de

Pablo Dornhege

Pablo Dornhege

project management

pablo.dornhege@dthg.de

Rebecca Eisele

Rebecca Eisele

assistance / conception / editorial work

rebecca.eisele@dthg.de

Lea Schorling

Lea Schorling

assistance / conception / design and development

lea.schorling@dthg.de

Magdalena Dimanski

Magdalena Dimanski

assistance / conception / graphic design

magdalena.dimanski@dthg.de

Sascha Sigl

Sascha Sigl

conception / design and development

sascha@invisibleroom.com