Participants

Theatre thrives on the diversity of the participants. Our project consists of an interdisciplinary network and combines the expertise of a wide range of disciplines, individuals and institutions.

Hubert Eckart

Hubert Eckart

project leading / managing director of DTHG

hubert.eckart@dthg.de

Franziska Ritter

Franziska Ritter

project management

franziska.ritter@dthg.de

Pablo Dornhege

Pablo Dornhege

project management

pablo.dornhege@dthg.de

Sascha Sigl

Sascha Sigl

conception / design and development

sascha@invisibleroom.com

Lea Schorling

Lea Schorling

assistance / conception / design and development

lea.schorling@dthg.de

Vincent Kaufmann

Vincent Kaufmann

assistance

vincent.kaufmann@dthg.de

Maria Bürger

Maria Bürger

assistance / conception / graphic design

maria.buerger@dthg.de

Rebecca Eisele

Rebecca Eisele

assistance / conception / editorial work

rebecca.eisele@dthg.de